H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner-WetnWild $3.99

Okay, so first of all… I’m so sorry that this is not a mascara blog, but I was thinking that this could also just be an eye blogish kinda deal.  No one can tell me how to run my blog, because it is my blog… SO yeah.  Here is my blog on eye liner.  I am not the kind of person that does her eye make up everyday with the perfect wing.  Nope, I try for a nice wing and it takes me FOREVER to get it to look how I want it to.  I also most of the time end up taking it off and not wearing the winged look that day.  Anyways, here goes nothing, right?  So, I sit down in my make up chair and give myself a good look in the mirror and prepared myself for the adventure ahead involving multiple attempts and almost tears trying to get this to look good enough to present to the 2 people who read my blog.  The interesting thing about this experience was trying to get the two wings to look the exact same (which is impossible I have decided).  I really thought the brush like thing made it easy to apply an even coat of the eye liner on both sides.  Overall, I really enjoyed the product itself.  It was rather hard to get off,  but that’s what you get when you buy water proof eyeliner.  The product itself doesn’t seem to have any flaws… it is mostly just the person using it (ME).

Leave a Reply

