Full Lash Bloom Cover Girl $6.99

Hello everyone, so this is going to be one of my last blog postsish… I am FINALLY ALMOST DONE!!! YAYA! Okay, so this is a mascara that I got a long long time ago and found in my drawer and so I decided that I could just throw it on and make a post about it.  So in case you 3 people that read this decide that you want to ever try this here is a review.  SO it goes on pretty good, and it creates a look that is kinda long but not as long as I would have wanted.  These lashes that I created with this brush and mascara were short lived though.  They did that stupid thing where they look super awesome for about 20 minutes.  Then all of a sudden, you get up and go look i the mirror… and BAM. They are all flat and sad.  It’s a real bummer.  This mascara kinda gives you the false hope that it will stay awesome forever and so you keep re-using it hoping it will be different from the last one, but always in the end you’re disappointed.  In the end, this mascara is not a very good mascara for $7.  I would much rather have spent those 7 dollars on something different.  Seven dollars is a lot of money to waste on a poopy mascara.  Anyway, here is a picture of them!butterfly cover girl

Leave a Reply

